The Dark Tower
Price $10.00
1. Darkness Rising
2. Born of the Night
3. Crimson Thirst
4. Vasaria
5. Vesper Tolls
6. Path of Shadows
7. Banshee
8. Ghost at the Gate
9. Nightwatcher
10. The Dark Tower
11. Haunted
12. Vampire's Kiss
13. Undying Love
14. Masque of Sorrow
15. King of Fools
16. Something Wicked
17. Sinister Forces
18. Immortal Fire
19. Sorrow's End
20. Dark Desire
21. Noctem Aeternus
*  Sample medley

Born of the Night, they lurk in the shadows—gargoyles of living stone, lost souls who wander mist-shrouded cemeteries, and vampires who dwell deep within forbidden crypts. They are the spirits that haunt the blackest wells of midnight—trapped between the realms of the living and the dead, forsaken and cursed to forever dwell beneath the shadow of The Dark Tower.
      Nox Arcana invites you to explore a realm of gothic mystery, horror and romance with this dark symphony of the night. Eerie piano and pipe organ melodies echo through haunted halls, ghostly choirs chant to the rhythm of tolling bells, epic orchestrations stir powerful emotions, while the cries of wolves, ravens and restless spirits echo in the dead of night.
      The Dark Tower marks Nox Arcana's 16th concept album, each of which offers a unique and different Gothic theme. Joseph Vargo brings his dark visions to life with his masterful blend of haunting melodies, ominous orchestrations and chilling sound effects, creating a brooding soundtrack of mystery and menace for his Dark Tower book series.


Music composed and performed by Joseph Vargo. (21 tracks. 66 mins.)

-:{ Explore The Dark Tower -:- Dark Tower Denizens }:-