December 2014

Warm wishes for the holiday season.

Posted by Nox Arcana on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

Ebonshire Vol2 is now on iTunes. Happy Holidays! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/ebonshire-vol.-2-ep/id947208042#holidaymusic #christmasmusic

Posted by Nox Arcana on Wednesday, December 3, 2014

New music for the holiday season.Nox Arcana invites you to return to the forest of Ebonshire to explore an enchanted...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Monday, December 1, 2014

October 2014

Happy Halloween! Here's a spellbinding video to conjure the spirit of the season.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ah2O9rAzt0Q

Posted by Nox Arcana on Thursday, October 30, 2014

September 2014

Joseph Vargo's eBooks are available for just $2.99 for a limited time from Kindle, iBooks, Googleplay, and...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Saturday, September 27, 2014

August 2014

Nox Arcana's "Darklore Manor" will be the soundtrack for "Falling Angels" an open air exhibit of sculpture by our friend...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Sunday, August 10, 2014

Nox Arcana's haunting melody "The Forgotten" is the theme music in the trailer for Joseph Iorillo's contemporary ghost...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Tuesday, August 5, 2014

June 2014

Friday The 13th + Full Moon = A night to howl... what better way to celebrate this auspicious event. Be sure to make the...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Friday, June 13, 2014

February 2014

We just received word that Nox Arcana ranked #1 in the instrumental genre on ReverbNation. That's pretty cool. Thanks to everyone who made that happen. http://www.reverbnation.com/noxarcana

Posted by Nox Arcana on Saturday, February 22, 2014

January 2014

To kick off the new year, Monolith Graphics is offering a special deal on Born of the Night art books (only $15). Each...

Posted by Nox Arcana on Sunday, January 5, 2014